Skip to product information
1 of 1

Marilyn Monroe: Icons Of Style, for fans of Megan Hess, The Little Books of Fashion and The Complete Catwalk Collections

Marilyn Monroe: Icons Of Style, for fans of Megan Hess, The Little Books of Fashion and The Complete Catwalk Collections

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Arguably one of the most recognizable actresses of all time, this unauthorized collection of inspirational quotes demonstrates the spirit of a true style icon, and reflects on fashion, elegance, success, beauty and beyond. 

View full details